Upcoming Activities

Add to Google Calendar Subscribe to Calendar Download iCal
Friday, May 25, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Pioneer Day - Grade 1
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, May 28, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Thursday, May 31, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Friday, June 1, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Monday, June 4, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Thursday, June 7, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Telus Spark Science Center - Grade 4
Time: 12:00 am
Friday, June 8, 2018
Inline Skating K-4
Monday, June 11, 2018
Calgary Zoo - Grade 4
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
Shepard Waste Mgmt Facility - 4S
Time: 12:00 am
Thursday, June 14, 2018
Shepard Waste Mgmt Facility - 4A & 4C
Time: 12:00 am
Monday, June 25, 2018
Granary Road - Kinder AM
Time: 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
Granary Road - Kinder PM
Time: 12:00 am
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
Calgary Zoo - Grade 1
Time: 12:00 am